Voce Board of Directors:

Kristin Abbott, President

Alicia Powell, Vice President

Brenda Stacy, Treasurer

Anna Kassinger, Secretary

Tom Korch, IT

Purev Arslan

Kate Kelley

Alan Michels

Lisa Newton

Elizabeth Roden


Voce Advisory Board:

Janet D. Howell, Senator (District 32) in the Senate of Virginia

Kenneth R. Plum, Virginia House of Delegates (36th District)

Cathy Hudgins, Supervisor of Hunter Mill District, County of Fairfax

Jeff Meade, Smithsonian Institution

Carol Hunter, Founder of Voce

Judy Bowns, Co-founder and national chair of The Cappies

Dana VanSlyke, Chair of the music department and choral director at Herndon High School

Debbie Frushour Rainford, President of MarCom Group, Inc.

Alessandra Marc, American dramatic soprano

Joan Winter Skerritt, former Executive Director of Voce